P 310.00

View in Lazada

Seasons of Life, Seasons of Love

Author: Grace Shangkuan Koo

Paperback Book, 129 pages


Like the four seasons, life has its spring, summer, autumn and winter. In the springtime of our lives, if we begin well, we will learn the tools to go making good decisions. When we are empowered in the summertime of our lives, we learn how to empower others by our generativity and generosity. In the autumn of our life when we feel tired and weary, we learn how to fly like an eagle with endurance, learning to say yes and with no equanimity. So that when we arrive in the winter of our life, we can look back at our lives with understanding, integrity and gratitude.

Along this life journey from spring to summer, to autumn, and finally, winter, not only does our life work change with the season, so does our love life as well as relationships.



For bulk ordering or international shipments send an email to

CATEGORY : Inspirational/Self-Help
SUB CATEGORY : Inspirational
PUBLISHER : Church Strengthening Ministry, Inc. (September, 2018)
ISBN/EAN : 9789710023325
LANGUAGE : English
EDITION : Softbound
WEIGHT (KG) : 0.5
BOOK DIMENSIONS : 5.5 x 8.5 in.